Product list for suppliers ADASH

Adash-Ltd. was established in 1991 and since then has specialized in the field of machine diagnosis, maintenance and process monitoring. Today Adash Ltd. a range of diagnostic tools and software offers, which are developed and produced in-house. This Adash Ltd. customer very quickly needs to react and respond to their individual needs. Thanks to many years of experience in the field of maintenance and machine diagnosis, the analyzers by Adash are equipped with proven test procedures. State-dependent maintenance of engines and transmissions is simplified thus relevant in each service operation.

Show 1 - 4 of 4 articles
  • Smaller and lighter, bags vibration Analyzer, No batteries required (powered by the PC), Memory size determined by the PC, Ideal for on the go and to teach Smaller and lighter, bags vibration Analyzer, No batteries required (powered by the PC), Memory size determined by the PC, Ideal for on the go and to teach

  • 4 channels at the same time measure, FFT 3 '276' 800 lines in real time, Frequency range up to 90 kHz, 20 hours of recording 4 channels, ISO 10816-3 limits, Bearing database including, Input for Triaxial sensor, ACMT - slowly rotating bearing analysis, Individual frequency bands 4 channels at the same time measure, FFT 3 '276' 800 lines in real time, Frequency range up to 90 kHz, 20 hours of recording 4 channels, ISO 10816-3 limits, Bearing database including, Input for Triaxial sensor, ACMT - slowly rotating bearing analysis, Individual frequency bands

  • High performance LEDs with lens and reflector system, Flashing 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz frequency range (30 RPM up to 30'000 RPM). Flash frequency divider and multiplier, Control the Flash duration, Adjustable phase ± 180 ° Internal or external triggering, Power supply for external laser tacho probe, Trigger output for external device Powered by 2 AA batteries, High performance LEDs with lens and reflector system, Flashing 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz frequency range (30 RPM up to 30'000 RPM). Flash frequency divider and multiplier, Control the Flash duration, Adjustable phase ± 180 ° Internal or external triggering, Power supply for external laser tacho probe, Trigger output for external device Powered by 2 AA batteries,

  • Real time frequency analysis, order analysis (order tracking), envelope analysis > (envelope), automatic speed detection, built-in LED stroboscope, non-contact thermometer, color display with 240 x 320 resolution, speed / trigger input Real time frequency analysis, order analysis (order tracking), envelope analysis > (envelope), automatic speed detection, built-in LED stroboscope, non-contact thermometer, color display with 240 x 320 resolution, speed / trigger input

Show 1 - 4 of 4 articles

Produktliste nach Lieferanten ADASH

Adash Ltd. wurde 1991 gegründet und hat sich seither spezialisiert auf dem Gebiet der Maschinendiagnose, Instandhaltung und Prozessüberwachung. Heute bietet Adash Ltd. eine Auswahl von Diagnosegeräten und Software an, welche im eigenen Haus entwickelt und produziert werden. Dadurch kann Adash Ltd. sehr rasch auf Kunden- bedürfnisse reagieren und auf deren individuelle Anforderungen reagieren. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Instandhaltung und Maschinendiagnose sind die Analysatoren von Adash mit praxiserprobten Testprozeduren ausgestattet. Zustands- abhängige Instandhaltung von Maschinen und Getrieben wird damit für jeden Servicebetrieb relevant vereinfacht.

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • Kleiner und leichter Taschen-Schwingungsanalysator,  Keine Batterien nötig (vom PC angetrieben),  Speichergrösse durch den PC bestimmt,  Ideal für Unterwegs und zum Unterrichten Kleiner und leichter Taschen-Schwingungsanalysator,  Keine Batterien nötig (vom PC angetrieben),  Speichergrösse durch den PC bestimmt,  Ideal für Unterwegs und zum Unterrichten

  • 4 Kanäle gleichzeitig messen,  FFT 3'276'800 Linien in Echtzeit,  Frequenzbereich bis zu 90 kHz,  20 Stunden Aufnahme von 4 Kanälen,  ISO 10816-3 Grenzwerte,  Lagerdatenbank inklusive,  Input für triaxialen Sensor,  ACMT – für langsam drehende Lageranalyse,  Individuelle Frequenzbänder 4 Kanäle gleichzeitig messen,  FFT 3'276'800 Linien in Echtzeit,  Frequenzbereich bis zu 90 kHz,  20 Stunden Aufnahme von 4 Kanälen,  ISO 10816-3 Grenzwerte,  Lagerdatenbank inklusive,  Input für triaxialen Sensor,  ACMT – für langsam drehende Lageranalyse,  Individuelle Frequenzbänder

  • Hochleistungs-LEDs mit Objektiv- und Reflektor-System, Blinkfrequenzbereich von 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz (30 RPM bis 30'000 RPM), Blitz- Frequenzteiler und Multiplikator, Regelung der Blitzdauer, Einstellbare Phase ± 180°, Interne oder externe Triggerung, Stromversorgung für externe Laser-Tachosonde, Triggerausgang für externes Gerät, Stromversorgung durch 2 AA-Batterien, Hochleistungs-LEDs mit Objektiv- und Reflektor-System, Blinkfrequenzbereich von 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz (30 RPM bis 30'000 RPM), Blitz- Frequenzteiler und Multiplikator, Regelung der Blitzdauer, Einstellbare Phase ± 180°, Interne oder externe Triggerung, Stromversorgung für externe Laser-Tachosonde, Triggerausgang für externes Gerät, Stromversorgung durch 2 AA-Batterien,

  • Echtzeit Frequenzanalyse, Ordnungsanalysen (Order Tracking), Hüllkurvenanalyse> (Envelope), automatische Drehzahlerkennung, eingebautes LED Stroboskop, kontaktloses Thermometer, Farb Display mit 240 x 320 Auflösung, Drehzahl / Triggereingang Echtzeit Frequenzanalyse, Ordnungsanalysen (Order Tracking), Hüllkurvenanalyse> (Envelope), automatische Drehzahlerkennung, eingebautes LED Stroboskop, kontaktloses Thermometer, Farb Display mit 240 x 320 Auflösung, Drehzahl / Triggereingang

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln