Article of the manufacturer: ADASH

Adash-Ltd. was established in 1991 and since then has specialized in the field of machine diagnosis, maintenance and process monitoring. Today Adash Ltd. a range of diagnostic tools and software offers, which are developed and produced in-house. This Adash Ltd. customer very quickly needs to react and respond to their individual needs. Thanks to many years of experience in the field of maintenance and machine diagnosis, the analyzers by Adash are equipped with proven test procedures. State-dependent maintenance of engines and transmissions is simplified thus relevant in each service operation.

Adash-Ltd. was established in 1991 and since then has specialized in the field of machine diagnosis, maintenance and process monitoring. Today Adash Ltd. a range of diagnostic tools and software offers, which are developed and produced in-house. This Adash Ltd. customer very quickly needs to react and respond to their individual needs. Thanks to many years of experience in the field of maintenance and machine diagnosis, the analyzers by Adash are equipped with proven test procedures. State-dependent maintenance of engines and transmissions is simplified thus relevant in each service operation.

More
per page
Show 1 - 6 of 8 articles
  • Smaller and lighter, bags vibration Analyzer, No batteries required (powered by the PC), Memory size determined by the PC, Ideal for on the go and to teach Smaller and lighter, bags vibration Analyzer, No batteries required (powered by the PC), Memory size determined by the PC, Ideal for on the go and to teach

  • measures vibration velocity (10 Hz... 1 kHz), measures vibration Acceleration (10 Hz... 1 kHz), measures RMS (RMS) and peak (peak), integrated sensor power supply, ICP® adjustable 4.. 20 mA current loop (active or passive),. programmable limit value (alert, alarm). RS-232 serial interface measures vibration velocity (10 Hz... 1 kHz), measures vibration Acceleration (10 Hz... 1 kHz), measures RMS (RMS) and peak (peak), integrated sensor power supply, ICP® adjustable 4.. 20 mA current loop (active or passive),. programmable limit value (alert, alarm). RS-232 serial interface

  • 4 channels at the same time measure, FFT 3 '276' 800 lines in real time, Frequency range up to 90 kHz, 20 hours of recording 4 channels, ISO 10816-3 limits, Bearing database including, Input for Triaxial sensor, ACMT - slowly rotating bearing analysis, Individual frequency bands 4 channels at the same time measure, FFT 3 '276' 800 lines in real time, Frequency range up to 90 kHz, 20 hours of recording 4 channels, ISO 10816-3 limits, Bearing database including, Input for Triaxial sensor, ACMT - slowly rotating bearing analysis, Individual frequency bands

  • 8 CHANNEL SIGNAL ANALYZER 4 AC inputs for vibration measurement 4 DC inputs for process values measurement Tacho input (speed/trigger) Vibration analyzer Balancer RAW signal recorder Thermal imaging camera Machine faults autodetection Route data collector Sound analyzer Operating Deflection Shapes Ultrasound detector Run Up - Coast down Lubrication monitoring Stethoscope 8 CHANNEL SIGNAL ANALYZER 4 AC inputs for vibration measurement 4 DC inputs for process values measurement Tacho input (speed/trigger) Vibration analyzer Balancer RAW signal recorder Thermal imaging camera Machine faults autodetection Route data collector Sound analyzer Operating Deflection Shapes Ultrasound detector Run Up - Coast down Lubrication monitoring Stethoscope

  • ease of use, for machinery and bearing diagnosis, automatic speed detection, built-in LED stroboscope,. Colour display with FFT spectrum,. Sensor and headphones included with ease of use, for machinery and bearing diagnosis, automatic speed detection, built-in LED stroboscope,. Colour display with FFT spectrum,. Sensor and headphones included with

  • High performance LEDs with lens and reflector system, Flashing 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz frequency range (30 RPM up to 30'000 RPM). Flash frequency divider and multiplier, Control the Flash duration, Adjustable phase ± 180 ° Internal or external triggering, Power supply for external laser tacho probe, Trigger output for external device Powered by 2 AA batteries, High performance LEDs with lens and reflector system, Flashing 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz frequency range (30 RPM up to 30'000 RPM). Flash frequency divider and multiplier, Control the Flash duration, Adjustable phase ± 180 ° Internal or external triggering, Power supply for external laser tacho probe, Trigger output for external device Powered by 2 AA batteries,

Show 1 - 6 of 8 articles

Artikel des Herstellers: ADASH

Adash Ltd. wurde 1991 gegründet und hat sich seither spezialisiert auf dem Gebiet der Maschinendiagnose, Instandhaltung und Prozessüberwachung. Heute bietet Adash Ltd. eine Auswahl von Diagnosegeräten und Software an, welche im eigenen Haus entwickelt und produziert werden. Dadurch kann Adash Ltd. sehr rasch auf Kunden- bedürfnisse reagieren und auf deren individuelle Anforderungen reagieren. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Instandhaltung und Maschinendiagnose sind die Analysatoren von Adash mit praxiserprobten Testprozeduren ausgestattet. Zustands- abhängige Instandhaltung von Maschinen und Getrieben wird damit für jeden Servicebetrieb relevant vereinfacht.

Adash Ltd. wurde 1991 gegründet und hat sich seither spezialisiert auf dem Gebiet der Maschinendiagnose, Instandhaltung und Prozessüberwachung. Heute bietet Adash Ltd. eine Auswahl von Diagnosegeräten und Software an, welche im eigenen Haus entwickelt und produziert werden. Dadurch kann Adash Ltd. sehr rasch auf Kunden- bedürfnisse reagieren und auf deren individuelle Anforderungen reagieren. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Instandhaltung und Maschinendiagnose sind die Analysatoren von Adash mit praxiserprobten Testprozeduren ausgestattet. Zustands- abhängige Instandhaltung von Maschinen und Getrieben wird damit für jeden Servicebetrieb relevant vereinfacht.

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 6 von 7 Artikeln
  • Kleiner und leichter Taschen-Schwingungsanalysator,  Keine Batterien nötig (vom PC angetrieben),  Speichergrösse durch den PC bestimmt,  Ideal für Unterwegs und zum Unterrichten Kleiner und leichter Taschen-Schwingungsanalysator,  Keine Batterien nötig (vom PC angetrieben),  Speichergrösse durch den PC bestimmt,  Ideal für Unterwegs und zum Unterrichten

  • misst Schwinggeschwindigkeit (10 Hz...1 kHz), misst Schwingbeschleunigung (10 Hz...1 kHz), misst Effektiv- (RMS) oder Spitzenwert (peak), integrierte ICP® Sensorspeisung, einstellbare 4..20 mA Stromschleife (aktiv oder passiv), programmierbarer Grenzwert (Alert, Alarm), RS-232 serielle Schnittstelle misst Schwinggeschwindigkeit (10 Hz...1 kHz), misst Schwingbeschleunigung (10 Hz...1 kHz), misst Effektiv- (RMS) oder Spitzenwert (peak), integrierte ICP® Sensorspeisung, einstellbare 4..20 mA Stromschleife (aktiv oder passiv), programmierbarer Grenzwert (Alert, Alarm), RS-232 serielle Schnittstelle

  • übersichtliches Farbdisplay (800x600), 4 Kanäle mit ICP® Sensorspeisung, 1 Tachoeingang zur Drehzahlerfassung, bis 25600 Linien FFT mit 24 Bit Auflösung, Hüllkurvenanalyse (Envelope), Ordnungsanalyse (Order Tracking), Betriebswuchten übersichtliches Farbdisplay (800x600), 4 Kanäle mit ICP® Sensorspeisung, 1 Tachoeingang zur Drehzahlerfassung, bis 25600 Linien FFT mit 24 Bit Auflösung, Hüllkurvenanalyse (Envelope), Ordnungsanalyse (Order Tracking), Betriebswuchten

  • einfache Bedienung, für Maschinen- und Lagerdiagnose, automatische Drehzahlerkennung, eingebautes LED Stroboskop, Farb Display mit FFT Spektrum, Sensor und Kopfhörer im Lieferumfang einfache Bedienung, für Maschinen- und Lagerdiagnose, automatische Drehzahlerkennung, eingebautes LED Stroboskop, Farb Display mit FFT Spektrum, Sensor und Kopfhörer im Lieferumfang

  • Hochleistungs-LEDs mit Objektiv- und Reflektor-System, Blinkfrequenzbereich von 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz (30 RPM bis 30'000 RPM), Blitz- Frequenzteiler und Multiplikator, Regelung der Blitzdauer, Einstellbare Phase ± 180°, Interne oder externe Triggerung, Stromversorgung für externe Laser-Tachosonde, Triggerausgang für externes Gerät, Stromversorgung durch 2 AA-Batterien, Hochleistungs-LEDs mit Objektiv- und Reflektor-System, Blinkfrequenzbereich von 0.5 Hz - 500 Hz (30 RPM bis 30'000 RPM), Blitz- Frequenzteiler und Multiplikator, Regelung der Blitzdauer, Einstellbare Phase ± 180°, Interne oder externe Triggerung, Stromversorgung für externe Laser-Tachosonde, Triggerausgang für externes Gerät, Stromversorgung durch 2 AA-Batterien,

  • Windows 7 und höher kompatibel, Unterstützt Microsoft SQL Server, "On-Line" oder "Off-Line" Betrieb möglich, Intelligente Cursor Funktionen (Harmonisch, Seitenband, Trend..., Eingabe von Getriebekinematik, Implementierung von Lagerdatenbanken Windows 7 und höher kompatibel, Unterstützt Microsoft SQL Server, "On-Line" oder "Off-Line" Betrieb möglich, Intelligente Cursor Funktionen (Harmonisch, Seitenband, Trend..., Eingabe von Getriebekinematik, Implementierung von Lagerdatenbanken

Zeige 1 - 6 von 7 Artikeln