Article of the manufacturer: The Modal Shop, Inc

The modal shop, Inc. (TMS) is a subsidiary company of PCB Piezotronics, Inc. TMS was originally specialized in the rental of sensors and signal processing systems with up to several hundred channels. TMS has become but in a short time a world-renowned specialist for structure investigations. The TMS includes mainly special sensors, multi-channel signal amplifiers and accessories for modal analysis and vibration measurement. In addition come for the calibration of vibration transducers and a coordinate Digitalisier-systems system based on ultrasonic.

The modal shop, Inc. (TMS) is a subsidiary company of PCB Piezotronics, Inc. TMS was originally specialized in the rental of sensors and signal processing systems with up to several hundred channels. TMS has become but in a short time a world-renowned specialist for structure investigations. The TMS includes mainly special sensors, multi-channel signal amplifiers and accessories for modal analysis and vibration measurement. In addition come for the calibration of vibration transducers and a coordinate Digitalisier-systems system based on ultrasonic.

More
per page
Show 1 - 6 of 14 articles
  • Graphite / air, Minimum lateral excitation Calibration standard COM. ISO16063-21 Deflection (continuous) 10 mm peak peak,. Frequency range 2 Hz... 20 kHz (no load), "Lorentz force lifting", integrated reference sensor Graphite / air, Minimum lateral excitation Calibration standard COM. ISO16063-21 Deflection (continuous) 10 mm peak peak,. Frequency range 2 Hz... 20 kHz (no load), "Lorentz force lifting", integrated reference sensor

  • Power amplifier with 400W, great Bandbreist (0 Hz... 40 kHz), up to 18 A output current,. up to 38 V output voltage, 92% efficiency, Overcurrent protection, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock input Power amplifier with 400W, great Bandbreist (0 Hz... 40 kHz), up to 18 A output current,. up to 38 V output voltage, 92% efficiency, Overcurrent protection, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock input

  • Miniature Shaker for the modal analysis, Very compact and lightweight,. Maximum force 18 N,. Frequency range 20... 3,000 Hz, Stroke 8.9 mm, With in-line fuse Miniature Shaker for the modal analysis, Very compact and lightweight,. Maximum force 18 N,. Frequency range 20... 3,000 Hz, Stroke 8.9 mm, With in-line fuse

  • Miniature modal Shaker, Force 20 N,. Frequency range 0... 11,000 Hz, Stroke 9 mm Miniature modal Shaker, Force 20 N,. Frequency range 0... 11,000 Hz, Stroke 9 mm

  • Miniature modal Shaker, Power 31 N,. Frequency range 0... 9,000 Hz, Stroke 14 mm Miniature modal Shaker, Power 31 N,. Frequency range 0... 9,000 Hz, Stroke 14 mm

  • Modal Shaker Power 58 N,. Frequency range 0... 9,000 Hz, Stroke 18 mm Modal Shaker Power 58 N,. Frequency range 0... 9,000 Hz, Stroke 18 mm

Show 1 - 6 of 14 articles

Artikel des Herstellers: The Modal Shop, Inc

The Modal Shop, Inc. (TMS) ist eine Tochterfirma der PCB Piezotronics, Inc. Ursprünglich war TMS spezialisiert in der Vermietung von Sensoren und Signalverarbeitungs- Systemen mit bis zu mehreren hundert Kanälen. TMS hat sich aber in kurzer Zeit zu einem weltweit bekannten Spezialisten für Strukturuntersuchungen entwickelt. Das Angebot von TMS beinhaltet hauptsächlich Spezialsensoren, vielkanalige Signalverstärker und Zubehör für Modalanalyse und Erschütterungsmessung. Hinzu kommen Systeme zur Kalibrierung von Vibrationsaufnehmern und ein Koordinaten Digitalisier- System auf Ultraschallbasis.

The Modal Shop, Inc. (TMS) ist eine Tochterfirma der PCB Piezotronics, Inc. Ursprünglich war TMS spezialisiert in der Vermietung von Sensoren und Signalverarbeitungs- Systemen mit bis zu mehreren hundert Kanälen. TMS hat sich aber in kurzer Zeit zu einem weltweit bekannten Spezialisten für Strukturuntersuchungen entwickelt. Das Angebot von TMS beinhaltet hauptsächlich Spezialsensoren, vielkanalige Signalverstärker und Zubehör für Modalanalyse und Erschütterungsmessung. Hinzu kommen Systeme zur Kalibrierung von Vibrationsaufnehmern und ein Koordinaten Digitalisier- System auf Ultraschallbasis.

Mehr
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 6 von 14 Artikeln
  • Graphite / Luftfederung, minimalste Queranregung, Kalibrierstandard gem. ISO16063-21, Auslenkung (kontinuierlich) 10 mm Spitze-Spitze, Frequenzbereich 2 Hz...20 kHz (ohne Last), "Lorentz Force Lifting", integrierter Referenzsensor Graphite / Luftfederung, minimalste Queranregung, Kalibrierstandard gem. ISO16063-21, Auslenkung (kontinuierlich) 10 mm Spitze-Spitze, Frequenzbereich 2 Hz...20 kHz (ohne Last), "Lorentz Force Lifting", integrierter Referenzsensor

  • Leistungsverstärker mit 400W, grosse Bandbreist (0. Hz...40 kHz), bis 18 A Ausgangsstrom, bis 38 V Ausgangspannung, 92% Wirkungsgrad, Überstromschutz, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock Eingang Leistungsverstärker mit 400W, grosse Bandbreist (0. Hz...40 kHz), bis 18 A Ausgangsstrom, bis 38 V Ausgangspannung, 92% Wirkungsgrad, Überstromschutz, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock Eingang

  • Miniaturshaker für die Modalanalyse, Besonders kompakt und leicht, Maximale Krafteinleitung 18 N, Frequenzbereich 20 ... 3.000 Hz, Hub 8,9 mm, Mit In-Line-Sicherung Miniaturshaker für die Modalanalyse, Besonders kompakt und leicht, Maximale Krafteinleitung 18 N, Frequenzbereich 20 ... 3.000 Hz, Hub 8,9 mm, Mit In-Line-Sicherung

  • Miniatur-Modalshaker, Kraft 20 N, Frequenzbereich 0 ... 11.000 Hz, Hub 9 mm Miniatur-Modalshaker, Kraft 20 N, Frequenzbereich 0 ... 11.000 Hz, Hub 9 mm

  • Miniatur-Modalshaker, Kraft 31 N, Frequenzbereich 0 ... 9.000 Hz, Hub 14 mm Miniatur-Modalshaker, Kraft 31 N, Frequenzbereich 0 ... 9.000 Hz, Hub 14 mm

  • Modalshaker, Kraft 58 N, Frequenzbereich 0 ... 9.000 Hz, Hub 18 mm Modalshaker, Kraft 58 N, Frequenzbereich 0 ... 9.000 Hz, Hub 18 mm

Zeige 1 - 6 von 14 Artikeln