Product list for suppliers The Modal Shop, Inc.

The modal shop, Inc. (TMS) is a subsidiary company of PCB Piezotronics, Inc. TMS was originally specialized in the rental of sensors and signal processing systems with up to several hundred channels. TMS has become but in a short time a world-renowned specialist for structure investigations. The TMS includes mainly special sensors, multi-channel signal amplifiers and accessories for modal analysis and vibration measurement. In addition come for the calibration of vibration transducers and a coordinate Digitalisier-systems system based on ultrasonic.

Show 1 - 5 of 5 articles
  • Graphite / air, Minimum lateral excitation Calibration standard COM. ISO16063-21 Deflection (continuous) 10 mm peak peak,. Frequency range 2 Hz... 20 kHz (no load), "Lorentz force lifting", integrated reference sensor Graphite / air, Minimum lateral excitation Calibration standard COM. ISO16063-21 Deflection (continuous) 10 mm peak peak,. Frequency range 2 Hz... 20 kHz (no load), "Lorentz force lifting", integrated reference sensor

  • Power amplifier with 400W, great Bandbreist (0 Hz... 40 kHz), up to 18 A output current,. up to 38 V output voltage, 92% efficiency, Overcurrent protection, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock input Power amplifier with 400W, great Bandbreist (0 Hz... 40 kHz), up to 18 A output current,. up to 38 V output voltage, 92% efficiency, Overcurrent protection, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock input

  • Dual purpose Shaker For the modal analysis as well as for part / component test Maximum force 489 N Frequency range 0... 6,500 Hz Stroke 25 mm Dual purpose Shaker For the modal analysis as well as for part / component test Maximum force 489 N Frequency range 0... 6,500 Hz Stroke 25 mm

  • Portable system for calibration of vibration sensors Frequency range 7 ... 10,000 Hz adjustable amplitude LCD display in SI or US units Battery operation up to 18 hours Integrated ICP® supply and bias voltage display Signal input jack and output jack for reference signal Incl. Data storage and USB port for data export Portable system for calibration of vibration sensors Frequency range 7 ... 10,000 Hz adjustable amplitude LCD display in SI or US units Battery operation up to 18 hours Integrated ICP® supply and bias voltage display Signal input jack and output jack for reference signal Incl. Data storage and USB port for data export

  • Automated calibration system Calibration of the ICP® / IEPE-, cargo and MEMS acceleration sensors, Traceable calibrations, Calibration system with calibration certificate according to ISO 17025, Entry level solution to build of a calibration laboratory, Automated calibration system Calibration of the ICP® / IEPE-, cargo and MEMS acceleration sensors, Traceable calibrations, Calibration system with calibration certificate according to ISO 17025, Entry level solution to build of a calibration laboratory,

Show 1 - 5 of 5 articles

Produktliste nach Lieferanten The Modal Shop, Inc.

The Modal Shop, Inc. (TMS) ist eine Tochterfirma der PCB Piezotronics, Inc. Ursprünglich war TMS spezialisiert in der Vermietung von Sensoren und Signalverarbeitungs- Systemen mit bis zu mehreren hundert Kanälen. TMS hat sich aber in kurzer Zeit zu einem weltweit bekannten Spezialisten für Strukturuntersuchungen entwickelt. Das Angebot von TMS beinhaltet hauptsächlich Spezialsensoren, vielkanalige Signalverstärker und Zubehör für Modalanalyse und Erschütterungsmessung. Hinzu kommen Systeme zur Kalibrierung von Vibrationsaufnehmern und ein Koordinaten Digitalisier- System auf Ultraschallbasis.

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
  • Graphite / Luftfederung, minimalste Queranregung, Kalibrierstandard gem. ISO16063-21, Auslenkung (kontinuierlich) 10 mm Spitze-Spitze, Frequenzbereich 2 Hz...20 kHz (ohne Last), "Lorentz Force Lifting", integrierter Referenzsensor Graphite / Luftfederung, minimalste Queranregung, Kalibrierstandard gem. ISO16063-21, Auslenkung (kontinuierlich) 10 mm Spitze-Spitze, Frequenzbereich 2 Hz...20 kHz (ohne Last), "Lorentz Force Lifting", integrierter Referenzsensor

  • Leistungsverstärker mit 400W, grosse Bandbreist (0. Hz...40 kHz), bis 18 A Ausgangsstrom, bis 38 V Ausgangspannung, 92% Wirkungsgrad, Überstromschutz, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock Eingang Leistungsverstärker mit 400W, grosse Bandbreist (0. Hz...40 kHz), bis 18 A Ausgangsstrom, bis 38 V Ausgangspannung, 92% Wirkungsgrad, Überstromschutz, Ütemperaturschutz, Interlock Eingang

  • Dual-Purpose-Shaker Für die Modalanalyse sowie für Bauteil-/Komponententests Maximale Krafteinleitung 489 N Frequenzbereich 0 ... 6.500 Hz Hub 25 mm Dual-Purpose-Shaker Für die Modalanalyse sowie für Bauteil-/Komponententests Maximale Krafteinleitung 489 N Frequenzbereich 0 ... 6.500 Hz Hub 25 mm

  • Portables System zur Kalibrierung von Vibrationssensoren Frequenzbereich 7 … 10.000 Hz einstellbare Amplitude LCD-Anzeige in SI- oder US-Einheiten Akku-Betrieb bis zu 18 Stunden Integrierte ICP®-Versorgung und Anzeige der Bias-Spannung Signal-Eingangsbuchse und Ausgangsbuchse für Referenzsignal Inkl. Datenspeicher und USB-Anschluss für Datenexport Portables System zur Kalibrierung von Vibrationssensoren Frequenzbereich 7 … 10.000 Hz einstellbare Amplitude LCD-Anzeige in SI- oder US-Einheiten Akku-Betrieb bis zu 18 Stunden Integrierte ICP®-Versorgung und Anzeige der Bias-Spannung Signal-Eingangsbuchse und Ausgangsbuchse für Referenzsignal Inkl. Datenspeicher und USB-Anschluss für Datenexport

  • Automatisiertes Kalibriersystem, Kalibrierung von ICP®/IEPE-, Ladungs- und MEMS-Beschleunigungssensoren, Rückführbare Kalibrierungen, Kalibriersystem mit Kalibrierzertifikat gemäss ISO 17025, Einstiegslösung zum Aufbau eines Kalibrierlabors, Automatisiertes Kalibriersystem, Kalibrierung von ICP®/IEPE-, Ladungs- und MEMS-Beschleunigungssensoren, Rückführbare Kalibrierungen, Kalibriersystem mit Kalibrierzertifikat gemäss ISO 17025, Einstiegslösung zum Aufbau eines Kalibrierlabors,

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln